

## Blue Ridge Mountain Electric Membership Corporation 2020 Board of Directors Election

	MARKING INSTRUCTIONS								
	<ul> <li>Use only black or blue ink or #2 pencil.</li> <li>Fill in the circle completely.</li> <li>If marked in error, erase or draw line through choice.</li> </ul>								
Director	- Uni	ion	Col	ınty,	GA		Director - Clay County, NC	Director - Tov	vns County, GA
Indicate 1 <sup>st</sup> , 2 <sup>nd</sup> , 3 <sup>rd</sup> , 4 <sup>th</sup> and 5 <sup>th</sup> choice:							Vote for only one (1) Candidate:	Vote for only one	(1) Candidate:
		<b>1</b> ST	2 <sup>ND</sup>	$3^{RD}$	4 <sup>тн</sup>	5™	O Jeff Ledford	O Bert Rogers	
Agustin Abalo	(	0	Ο	Ο	$\bigcirc$	Ο			
Michael Despa	arte	Ο	Ο	Ο	Ο	Ο			
Danny Henson	1 (	0	Ο	Ο	Ο	Ο			
Jason Hughes		Õ	Õ	Õ	Õ	Q			
Solomon Patrie	ck	0	0	0	0	0			

## Bylaw Amendment

Term Limits: The BRMEMC Board of Directors has determined that the following proposed amendment is in the best interest of the Cooperative and strongly recommends the passage of such amendment.

Notwithstanding anything else contained in Section 4.04, directors shall be entitled to remain in their elected position for no more than [five] consecutive three-year terms from the time of their respective election at a meeting of the members. In the event a director is appointed to fill a vacancy on the Board and to serve for the remainder of the unexpired term created by the death, resignation or removal of another director, the appointed director may serve on the Board for [five] more consecutive three-year terms, if duly qualified and so elected by the Membership.

Yes, I approve the bylaw amendment

No, I do not approve the bylaw amendment

Paper ballots must be received no later than September 22, 2020. Ballots tabulated by Survey & Ballot Systems. 2020

DirectVoteP